Chi siamo
La struttura associativa
Presidente Alessandro La Porta alessandro.laporta@unigens.it
Vice Presidente Monica Cellerino monica.cellerino@unigens.it
Direttore Dario Prunotto dario.prunotto@unigens.it
Consiglieri Marinella Biondo marinella.biondo@unigens.it
Claudio Camozzo claudio.camozzo@unigens.it
Donatella Chiarelli donatella.chiarelli@unigens.it
Aristide Gasparotto aristide.gasparotto@unigens.it
Giorgio Nocerino giorgio.nocerino@unigens.it
Francesco Pisasale francesco.pisasale@unigens.it
Osvaldo Sanarico osvaldo.sanarico@unigens.it
Segretario Laura Lovisa segretario@unigens.it
Presidente del Collegio dei Revisori dei Conti Vladimiro Rambaldi vladimiro.rambaldi@unigens.it
Revisori dei Conti Stefano Cocchieri stefano.cocchieri@unigens.it
Gianna Roggero gianna.roggero@unigens.it
Revisori dei Conti supplenti Giuseppe Mussetta giuseppe.mussetta@unigens.it
Giuseppe Trapani giuseppe.trapani@unigens.it
Probiviri Franco Bellini franco.bellini@unigens.it
Michela Cicilano michela.cicilano@unigens.it
Gianfelice Demarie gianfelice.demarie@unigens.it
Probiviri supplenti Paolo Fenini paolo.fenini@unigens.it
Patrizia Ianuale patrizia.ianuale@unigens.it
Tesoriere Gianfelice Demarie gianfelice.demarie@unigens.it
Cassiere Michela Cicilano michela.cicilano@unigens.it
X