Chi siamo
Le nostre sedi
Region Nord-ovest
Via Nizza, 150
10126  Torino
mail: nord-ovest@unigens.it
tel. 011 19424672
Referente regionale: Alberto Garabello (alberto.garabello@unigens.it)
Region Lombardia
Via L. Cambi, 1
20151  Milano
mail: lombardia@unigens.it
tel. 02 88621082 – 02 88621074
Referente regionale: Maria Cristina Del Mastro Calvetti (cristina.delmastro@unigens.it)
Region Nord-est
Via G. Garibaldi, 1
37121  Verona
mail: nord-est@unigens.it
tel. 045 8081290 / 045 8081292
Referente regionale: Alessandro Toscano (alessandro.toscano@unigens.it)
Region Centro-nord
Via Ugo Bassi, 1
40121  Bologna
tel.  051 0718599

Via Baracca, 5
06128  Perugia
mail: centro-nord@unigens.it
tel.: 075 9085046
Referente regionale: Aristide Gasparotto (aristide.gasparotto@unigens.it)
Regione Centro
Largo Angelo Fochetti, 16
00154 Roma
mail: centro@unigens.it
tel. 02 88621082 – 02 88621074
Referenti regionali: Patrizia Ianuale (patrizia.ianuale@unigens.it) e Carlo Del Frate (carlo.delfrate@unigens.it)
Regione Sud
Via B. Brin, 59
80142 Napoli
mail: sud@unigens.it
tel.: 081 19152581
Referente regionale: Enrico Pollio (enrico.pollio@unigens.it)
Regione Sicilia
Via R. Settimo, 42
90139 Palermo
mail: sicilia@unigens.it
tel.: 091 6083535
Referente regionale: Giuseppe Consiglio  (giuseppe.consiglio@unigens.it)
X