Social life
Rubrica - Centro

Nell’elenco vengono considerati solo in volontari in stato “attivo”

Sede Nome Cognome Matricola Mail Telefono
Centro Roberto Agnese UG01002 roberto.agnese@unigens.it 3714477699
Centro Tiziana Anselmi UG00175 tiziana.anselmi@unigens.it 3341196934
Centro Franco Marcello Antinucci UG00458 francomarcello.antinucci@unigens.it 3202968024
Centro Francesco Antonazzi UG00200 francesco.antonazzi@unigens.it 3386046859
Centro Paolo Armiento UG00374 paolo.armiento@unigens.it 3892199828
Centro Roberto Avico UG00615 roberto.avico@unigens.it 3335669172
Centro Pietro Bagnoli UG01034 pietro.bagnoli@unigens.it 3927572850
Centro Marina Benedetti UG00964 marina.benedetti@unigens.it 3335961358
Centro Marco Bergonzoli UG00998 marco.bergonzoli@unigens.it 3470753091
Centro Fabrizio Bernardini UG00945 fabrizio.bernardini@unigens.it 3357802858
Centro Massimiliano Borgia UG00891 massimiliano.borgia@unigens.it 3346958408
Centro Oliviero Marco Brunialti UG00705 olivieromarco.brunialti@unigens.it 3356215881
Centro Maria Calabrese UG00505 maria.calabrese@unigens.it 3485758851
Centro Antonello Cicatiello UG00501 antonello.cicatiello@unigens.it 3483415368
Centro Romeo Ciminiello UG01045 romeo.ciminiello@unigens.it 3358121273
Centro Carmen D’Amato UG00867 carmen.damato@unigens.it 3357355050
Centro Laura D’Angeli UG00639 laura.dangeli@unigens.it 3473895230
Centro Cristina Del Bo’ UG00983 cristina.delbo@unigens.it 3275336654
Centro Carlo Del Frate UG00844 carlo.delfrate@unigens.it 3357195825
Centro Paolo Di Palma UG00853 paolo.dipalma@unigens.it 3477528344
Centro Giuseppe Di Vincenzo UG00469 giuseppe.divincenzo@unigens.it 3200866439
Centro Andrea Dubla UG01011 andrea.dubla@unigens.it 3346275061
Centro Sandro Emiliani UG00447 sandro.emiliani@unigens.it 3357470566
Centro Gianfranco Faricelli UG00590 gianfranco.faricelli@unigens.it 3476238939
Centro Angelo Farina UG00137 angelo.farina@unigens.it 3498156462
Centro Giovanni Felici UG00107 giovanni.felici@unigens.it 3388146469
Centro Carlo Ferraris UG00655 carlo.ferraris@unigens.it 3337937437
Centro Luigi Fiorenzo UG00957 luigi.fiorenzo@unigens.it 3358427571
Centro Leonardo Formaro UG00642 leonardo.formaro@unigens.it 3388654253
Centro Simonetta Fracassi UG01047 simonetta.fracassi@unigens.it 393695255
Centro Stefania Gabrielli UG01018 stefania.gabrielli@unigens.it 3391417538
Centro Lorenzo Gambella UG00125 lorenzo.gambella@unigens.it 3808958086
Centro Maurizio Gennaro UG00456 maurizio.gennaro@unigens.it 3405471475
Centro Rita Giovannetti UG00643 rita.giovannetti@unigens.it 3925738397
Centro Ferdinando Giuliani UG00559 ferdinando.giuliani@unigens.it 3476944265
Centro Vittorio Greco UG00439 vittorio.greco@unigens.it 3473903762
Centro Patrizia Ianuale UG00113 patrizia.ianuale@unigens.it 3386329828
Centro Gianna Laccitielli UG00757 gianna.laccitielli@unigens.it 3346956185
Centro Giovanna Leo UG00631 giovanna.leo@unigens.it 3382441148
Centro Simona Libertini UG00623 simona.libertini@unigens.it 3497734222
Centro Mauro Liguori UG01037 mauro.liguori@unigens.it 3383889897
Centro Fulvio Longo UG00452 fulvio.longo@unigens.it 3357470571
Centro Vittorio Malvagna UG00925 vittorio.malvagna@unigens.it 3397450231
Centro Tito Marone UG00163 tito.marone@unigens.it 3493498285
Centro Francesca Martire UG00712 francesca.martire@unigens.it 3336236738
Centro Giorgio Mastrangeli UG00943 giorgio.mastrangeli@unigens.it 3357608570
Centro Giuseppina Matera UG00772 giuseppina.matera@unigens.it 3661539184
Centro Antonio Mattei UG00449 antonio.mattei@unigens.it 3474635602
Centro Giuseppe Murgia UG00838 giuseppe.murgia@unigens.it 3357470596
Centro Antonella Nicolucci UG00988 antonella.nicolucci@unigens.it 3473021415
Centro Giovanni Panebianco UG00660 silvio.panebianco@unigens.it 3483919344
Centro Maria Grazia Pede UG00926 mariagrazia.pede@unigens.it 3334836398
Centro Giampiero Peruzzi UG00840 giampiero.peruzzi@unigens.it 3335999942
Centro Francesco Pisasale UG00577 francesco.pisasale@unigens.it 3357204882
Centro Domenico Luigi Pistilli UG00887 domenicoluigi.pistilli@unigens.it 3398984766
Centro Fabio Poeta UG01053 fabio.poeta@unigens.it 3351376834
Centro Roberto Polisano UG01013 roberto.polisano@unigens.it 335402013
Centro Alessandra Pratesi UG00487 alessandra.pratesi@unigens.it 3334480073
Centro Anna Prevosto UG00567 anna.prevosto@unigens.it 3470609821
Centro Antonio Riti UG00815 antonio.riti@unigens.it 3334111622
Centro Claudio Rossi UG01056 claudio.rossi@unigens.it 3770960481
Centro Umberto Russo UG00575 umberto.russo@unigens.it 3351030922
Centro Gavino Salis UG00842 gavino.salis@unigens.it 3485646145
Centro Raffaele Saltarelli UG00517 raffaele.saltarelli@unigens.it 3346045610
Centro Antonio Savo UG00576 antonio.savo@unigens.it 3662620321
Centro Paolo Scoccia UG01038 paolo.scoccia@unigens.it 3339339240
Centro Giovanni Sellari UG00427 giovanni.sellari@unigens.it 3331083781
Centro Claudio Senia UG00813 claudio.senia@unigens.it 3477962272
Centro Beatrice Stango UG00484 beatrice.stango@unigens.it 3357355044
Centro Pierpaolo Tempestini UG00150 pierpaolo.tempestini@unigens.it 3357232166
Centro Rosario Tortoreto UG00451 rosario.tortoreto@unigens.it 3806851739
Centro Giovanni Versaci UG00804 giovanni.versaci@unigens.it 3346956919
Centro Pasquale Roberto Vinella UG00999 pasquale.vinella@unigens.it 3737525221
Centro Francesca Volpe UG00839 francesca.volpe@unigens.it 3451097986
Centro Claudio Zucca UG00897 claudio.zucca@unigens.it 3389272395
X