Organigramma

Organigramma

Presidente Claudio Camozzo presidente@unigens.it
Vice Presidente Giovanni Chelo giovanni.chelo@unigens.it
Consigliere Monica Cellerino monica.cellerino@unigens.it
Consigliere Marinella Biondo marinella.biondo@unigens.it
Consigliere Luigino Raimondi luigino.raimondi@unigens.it
Segretario Franco Bellini segretario@unigens.it
Presidente del Collegio dei Revisori dei Conti Vladimiro Rambaldi vladimiro.rambaldi@unigens.it
Revisore dei Conti Alessandro La Porta alessandro.la_porta@unigens.it
Revisore dei Conti Gianna Roggero gianna.roggero@unigens.it
Revisore dei Conti supplente Stefano Cocchieri  
Revisore dei Conti supplente Giuseppe Mussetta  
Probiviro Gianfelice Demarie gianfelice.demarie@unigens.it
Probiviro Giovanni Zucchetti giovanni.zucchetti@unigens.it
Probiviro Pasquale De Martino pasquale.de_martino@unigens.it
Probiviro supplente Giuseppe Verderese  
Probiviro supplente Enrico Bioò  
Cassiere   cassiere@unigens.it