Organigramma

Organigramma

Presidente Alessandro La Porta alessandro.laporta@unigens.it
Vice Presidente Monica Cellerino monica.cellerino@unigens.it
Consigliere Marinella Biondo amarinella.biondo@unigens.it
Consigliere Claudio Camozzo claudio.camozzo@unigens.it
Consigliere Donatella Chiarelli donatella.chiarelli@unigens.it
Consigliere Aristide Gasparotto aristide.gasparotto@unigens.it
Consigliere Giorgio Nocerino giorgio.nocerino@unigens.it
Consigliere Francesco Pisasale francesco.pisasale@unigens.it
Consigliere Osvaldo Sanarico osvaldo.sanarico@unigens.it
Segretario Laura Lovisa segretario@unigens.it
Presidente del Collegio dei Revisori dei Conti Vladimiro Rambaldi vladimiro.rambaldi@unigens.it
Revisore dei Conti Stefano Cocchieri stefano.cocchieri@unigens.it
Revisore dei Conti Gianna Roggero gianna.roggero@unigens.it
Revisore dei Conti supplente Giuseppe Mussetta giuseppe.mussetta@unigens.it
Revisore dei Conti supplente Giuseppe Trapani giuseppe.trapani@unigens.it
Probiviro Franco Bellini franco.bellini@unigens.it
Probiviro Michela Cicilano michela.cicilano@unigens.it
Probiviro Gianfelice Demarie gianfelice.demarie@unigens.it
Probiviro supplente Paolo Fenini paolo.fenini@unigens.it
Probiviro supplente Patrizia Ianuale patrizia.ianuale@unigens.it
Tesoriere Gianfelice Demarie gianfelice.demarie@unigens.it
Cassiere   cassiere@unigens.it